Media release

Federal Government’s announcement regarding new appointments to Housing Australia Board

Housing Australia notes the Federal Government’s announcement today and welcomes the appointment of Ms Mary Ploughman and Ms Matina Papathanasiou as members of the Housing Australia Board.  

Housing Australia looks forward to working together to continue to improve housing outcomes for more Australians.  

Link to announcement by the Hon Julie Collins MP